Sorn Village Hall - Committee

The Sorn Village Hall committee consists of volunteers from the local community.

The following are the current Office Bearers and committee of the Village Hall:

George Young Chairman & Hall Keeper
Callum Allan Vice Chairman
Nancy Allan Secretary
Jean Shaw Treasurer & Sorn WRI Representative
Carol McCulloch Trustee
Annie Kennedy Sorn WRI Representative
Maggi Kirkby Member
Raymond Nicks Member
Margaret Todd Member
Paddy Wiggins Member